Lakewood Park Staff

Name

Position

Email

Allen, Amy
Food Services Team
aallen@lakewoodpark.org
Anderson, Sarah
Kindergarten Teacher
sanderson@lakewoodpark.org
Barber, Esther
Second Grade Teacher
ebarber@lakewoodpark.org
Barber, Jed
HS Social Studies
jbarber@lakewoodpark.org
Barber, Linda
11/12 Grade English
lbarber@lakewoodpark.org
Barron, Shelly
Executive Administrative Assistant
sbarron@lakewoodpark.org
Born, Tonya
5/6 Language Arts Teacher
tborn@lakewoodpark.org
Branch, Gina
K-12 Technology
gbranch@lakewoodpark.org
Brown, Aleta
8-10 Grade English
abrown@lakewoodpark.org
Brown, Ivan
Food Services Team
ibrown@lakewoodpark.org
Burris, Robert
Head of School
rburris@lakewoodpark.org
Buss, Amanda
Media Specialist
abuss@lakewoodpark.org
Carpenter, Erin
Nurse
nurse@lakewoodpark.org
Childs, Bobby
Athletic Director
bchilds@lakewoodpark.org
Crider, Heidi
Teaching Assistant
hcrider@lakewoodpark.org
Didomenico, Nick
11-12th grade Bible, Psych/Soci
ndidomenico@lakewoodpark.org
Ensley-Noehren, Amy
K-12 Art Teacher
aensley-noehren@lakewoodpark.org
Fike, Jason
Maintenance Director
jfike@lakewoodpark.org
Fulton, Samantha
HS Science
sfulton@lakewoodpark.org
Gaines, Meredith
Second Grade Teacher
mgaines@lakewoodpark.org
Grimes, Olivia
Teaching Assistant
ogrimes@lakewoodpark.org
Guthrie, Lisa
1st Grade Teacher
lguthrie@lakewoodpark.org
Hall, Ric
HS Social Studies Teacher
rhall@lakewoodpark.org
Hamilton, Nathan
Band Director
nhamilton@lakewoodpark.org
Hedrick, Nina
Food Service Coordinator
nhedrick@lakewoodpark.org
Jackson, Desiree
PK-4th Music Teacher
djackson@lakewoodpark.org
Johnson, Cassondra
Administrative Assistant
cjohnson@lakewoodpark.org
Johnson, Luke
Assoc. Pastor of Family/Student Discipleship, 9th grade Bible
ljohnson@lakewoodpark.org
Keipper, Julie
Food Services
jkeipper@lakewoodpark.org
Kibe, Tressi
Teaching Assistant
tkibe@lakewoodpark.org
Krafft, Teri
Fourth Grade Teacher
tkrafft@lakewoodpark.org
Kwete, Manasse
HS Math Teacher
mkwete@lakewoodpark.org
Leichty, Jennifer
Director of Finance and Operations
jleichty@lakewoodpark.org
Leitner, Maleah
Athletic Administrative Assistant
mleitner@lakewoodpark.org
Leitner, Tom
5/6 Math and History Teacher
tleitner@lakewoodpark.org
Lyons, Sonja
Bookkeeper
slyons@lakewoodpark.org
Macfarlane, Jana
After Care Lead
jmacfarlane@lakewoodpark.org
Martin, Tyler
JH Math Teacher
tmartin@lakewoodpark.org
Maziarz, Jeanne
Food Services Team
jmaziarz@lakewoodpark.org
Miller, Kendra
Teaching Assistant
kmiller@lakewoodpark.org
Miller, Laura
5/6 & 7 Grade Teacher
lmiller@lakewoodpark.org
Miller, Sarah
Gala Coordinator
smiller@lakewoodpark.org
Moore, Jenny
Kindergarten Teacher
jmoore@lakewoodpark.org
Moughler, Gary
HS Science Teacher
gmoughler@lakewoodpark.org
Musser, Katie
Bookkeeper
kmusser@lakewoodpark.org
Nichter, Amanda
Full-Time Substitute
anichter@lakewoodpark.org
Osborn, Amy
HS Math Teacher
aosborn@lakewoodpark.org
Page, Emily
Third Grade Teacher
epage@lakewoodpark.org
Pfefferkorn, Jennifer
Temporary Administrative Assistant
jpfefferkorn@lakewoodpark.org
Placencia, Jordan
Director of Student Life
jplacencia@lakewoodpark.org
Rayle, Brian
5/6 Grade Teacher
brayle@lakewoodpark.org
Rench, Aubri
JH Language Arts
arench@lakewoodpark.org
Roberts, Jean
Registrar
jroberts@lakewoodpark.org
Rose, Carolyn
Pre-K Teacher
crose@lakewoodpark.org
Rose, Paul
JH Science & PE Teacher
prose@lakewoodpark.org
Roth, Janelle
Senior Executive Administrative Assistant
jroth@lakewoodpark.org
Salyer, Havilah
Teaching Assistant
hsalyer@lakewoodpark.org
Samuels, Amy
Interventionist
asamuels@lakewoodpark.org
Schedlbower, Lori
Grant Writer and Financial Aid
lschedlebower@lakewoodpark.org
Schlatter, April
Housekeeping/Janitorial
aschlatter@lakewoodpark.org
Sloffer, Brett
JH & 10th Grade Bible Teacher
bsloffer@lakewoodpark.org
Stine, Amanda
Fourth Grade Teacher
astine@lakewoodpark.org
Straley, Hillary
PK 3's Teacher
hstraley@lakewoodpark.org
Studebaker, Tim
PE Teacher
tstudebaker@lakewoodpark.org
Stutzman, Ben
Spanish Teacher
bstutzman@lakewoodpark.org
Stutzman, Myka
Home Economics Teacher
mstutzman@lakewoodpark.org
Swing, Naomi
Marketing Coordinator
nswing@lakewoodpark.org
Talarico, Leslie
5-12 Music & Choir
ltalarico@lakewoodpark.org
Vanduyn, Mandi
Interventionist
mvanduyn@lakewoodpark.org
Voss, Timothy
Health, Business Landscaping, & PE Teacher
tvoss@lakewoodpark.org
Warstler, Leslie
Groundskeeper
lwarstler@lakewoodpark.org
Warstler, Shannon
Fourth Grade Teacher
swarstler@lakewoodpark.org
Willett, Beth
Third Grade Teacher
bwillett@lakewoodpark.org
Wilson, Gramm
JH Social Studies Teacher
gwilson@lakewoodpark.org
Winterholter, Marcy
Director of Admissions/Guidance Coordinator
mwinterholter@lakewoodpark.org
Witmer, Randa
Instructional Coach
rwitmer@lakewoodpark.org
Woodward, Joe
Maintenance Staff
jwoodward@lakewoodpark.org
Yoder, Amy
Elementary Principal
ayoder@lakewoodpark.org